Committee Members 2017-18

Chairman & Operations Manager: Stewart (

Vice Chairman & Programming Controller: Craig

Secretary: Janet

Treasurer: Robert

Membership: Ron

Presenters Representative: Brian

Fundraising & Publicity: Lorraine

NHS Representative:  Vacant

Correspondence for all committe members other than the Chairman should be sent to



If you wish to book the Mobile Trailer for an event


 or call the studio and leave a message: 01343 567641